top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureYani

My favorite dinner

Updated: Jul 25, 2018

I ate at so many great places for dinner!


Garlic Naan

Shrimp Biriyani

Baby Corn Manchurian

Yogurt, to help with the spice

The photos above are from Hotel Ruchi, The Prince. Great restaurant that was recommended to me by a massage therapist. It was located in a hotel that had a nice garden for outdoor seating. The staff was wonderful and helped me order because this one of the first restaurants I tried. Everything was freshly made and delicious! As may you know Indian food is very spicy, so to help with the spice the staff recommended this yogurt to me. It saved my life during my month stay in India. My favorite dish was the baby corn manchurian, I literally ate it everyday.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lunch

bottom of page